Uncategorized

Review – Rose Petal Graves

graves

Rose Petal Graves by Olivia Wildenstein

Release Date: March 29th

2.5 Stars

“Secrets cannot remain buried forever.”

Spoil Free Review

I was sent this book from the author in exchange for an honest review. I really enjoyed this book! It reminded me of when I was 14 or 15 years old because during that time I loved paranormal romance books such Twilight. It was such a fun and fast read. I am rating it low because the plot was predictable and the main character made some questionable choices. The writing was good but it didn’t have any stand out moments.

Pros:

  • Fun read – “guilty pleasure”
  • Fast read

Cons:

  • Okay writing
  • Predictable plot

Something else I wanted to chat about is that the Native American group she talked about  because it is fake – like she just made up her own Native American group which is fine but maybe using and researching about a real Native American group could of made the story richer with a culture.

Author Links ⇢  Website | Goodreads

Where to Buy ⇢  Amazon

My Links ⇢  Instagram | Tumblr | Twitter | Goodreads

Leave a Reply

