Uncategorized

Novel Tea Club – January Box

novel-tea-jan-2

I love Novel Tea Club’s boxes! They are so cozy and the tea is always yummy. If you didn’t know Novel Tea Club is a monthly subscription service that brings books and tea together for a cozy night in.

Website | Instagram | Twitter

10% OFF CODE: SHYY

 

This months theme was “New Beginnings” but before we go on into the unboxing Novel Tea won’t be using themes for their boxes starting in March! Since each box is about being cozy with a book and tea that is going to be the driving force for the future boxes. I am so excited about this!

novel-tea-jan-1

I received the Fantasy box which is so exciting because I love Fantasy so freaking much!!

This month Fantasy book is Heartstone by Elle Katharine White | Summary

The tea is Cozy Leaf’s Winter Wonderland which is cinnamon spice and soft chamomile with a hint of clove, orange and elderberry. | Cozy Leaf Site

The fun bookish extras this month is two cute bookish pencils, a cute little calendar and tea steeper.

I enjoyed this box so much! I am very excited about the book because I never heard of it and the tea looks so GOOD! I love wintery teas the best. I believe you can still order the February box so do that now and don’t forget to use my 10% off code at checkout. I think February’s box will be all cute for Valentine’s Day so this will be a box you will want to get!

Novel Tea Club⇢ Website | Instagram | Twitter

My Links Instagram | Tumblr | Twitter | Goodreads

 

 

2 thoughts on “Novel Tea Club – January Box

Leave a Reply

