Uncategorized

Top 5 Books on My TBR List:

Passenger by Alexandra Bracken

  • I think this will be the next book that I will read. I haven’t read this book yet BUT everyone seems to love it and the last book just came out so I thought it would be a good time to read it.
  • Summary // Book Depository

Winterspell by Claire Legrand

  • I think this is the next book that I will pick up and it was a Christmas gift from my friend, Cait, from apagiewithaview. I am so excited because Cait said it is a great book and I trust her opinion.
  • Summary // Book Depository

Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo

  • My lovely friend Liv from storiesforcoffee on Instagram gave me this book for Christmas and I moved it to the top of my list because I need to see if this book will live up to all it’s hype! I am very excited!!
  • Summary // Book Depository

When Life Gets in the Way by Ines Vieira

  • The author sent me this book for a honest review and I can’t wait to read it. I love reading books for review. I am planning on reading and reviewing it soon but check it out on Goodreads.
  • Summary // Amazon

I Want Superpowers by Steven Bereznai

  • The author was kind enough to send me this book for review. I am very excited because I think this will be a fun read! I don’t know much about it but I want too go into it without any information.
  • Summary // Amazon
4 thoughts on “Top 5 Books on My TBR List:

  1. I’ve been on the fence about whether or not to read Winterspell, so I look forward to hearing your opinion! I’m also excited to hear your thoughts on Six of Crows; I think I’m one of the few bloggers who liked but didn’t love it.

    The top five books on my current TBR pile are Windwitch by Susan Dennard, Constable & Toop by Gareth P. Jones, American Spring by Walter Borneman, All the Ugly and Wonderful Things by Bryn Greenwood, and It Looks Like This by Rafi Mittlefehldt.

    Ellie | On the Other Side of Reality

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

