Uncategorized

Oct. & Nov. Book Haul

Books! I LOVE BOOKS!

I didn’t bought a lot over these two months….at least I don’t think I did….but couple of authors and one publishing company did send me some books!

SOO! Let’s do a book haul!

October’s Books:

  • Sinking by Sarah Armstrong-Garner

sinking

5 Stars

Review – Coming Soon

Summary

  • The Wonder by Emma Donoghue

the-wonder

Haven’t Read

Book of the Month – A October’s Book

Summary

  • Stealing Snow by Danielle Paige

stealing-snow

5 Stars

Read – No Review

Summary

  • Three Amazing Things About You by Jill Mansell

3-amazing-things-about-you

Haven’t Read

From My Book Box – The October’s Women Fiction

Summary

  • The Crash Detectives: Investigating the World’s Most Mysterious Air Disasters

air

Haven’t Read

From My Book Box – The October’s Nonfiction

Summary

November Books:

  • Nicotine by Nell Zink

nicotine  (Why this photo…so small?!)

Haven’t Read

Book of the Month – One of the November’s Books

Summary

  • Lost Nowhere by Phoebe Garnsworthy

lost-nowhere

Read – Review Here

Author Sent to me For a Honest Review

Summary

  • Bloodline by Ari Eastman

bloodline

5 Stars – Review Coming Soon

Sent to me by the publisher

Summary

  • Bright Smoke Cold Fire by Rosamund Hodge

bright-smoke-cold-fire

Reading

From Novel Tea Club – November’s Box

Summary

  • Lovely, Dark and Deep by Amy McNanara

lovely

Re-read

5 Stars

Summary

  • Not Just Jane by Shelly DeWees

not-just-jane

Haven’t Read

From My Book Box – November’s Nonfiction

Summary

  • Inheriting Edith by Zoe Fishman

edith

Haven’t Read

From My Book Box – November’s Women Fiction

Summary

  • The Bane Chronicles by Cassandra Clare

the-bane

Haven’t Read

Gift from friend

Summary

  • Milk and Honey by Rupi Kaur

milk-and-honey

5 Stars

Read – Want a Review?

Summary

  • Heartless by Marissa Meyer

heartless

Reading

Review to Come

Summary

Wow! That was a lot of books….

I want to give special thanks to the authors who sent me their book and the publishing company. I am very grateful! What books did you buy in October and November? I want to know! Leave them in the comments!

Social Media Links:

2 thoughts on “Oct. & Nov. Book Haul

Leave a Reply

