Uncategorized

New Blogging Schedule:

Hey guys! Today is the start of my new blogging schedule but it is raining so much here and I have a cold. Not the best day if I am being honest. I am going to make me a cup of coffee and try to get some work done but I really want to take a nap. I hope you are having a good day. Doing anything fun? 

I am really excited for this new blogging schedule! I get to post more and talk to you guys often.

I will post every Monday, Wednesday, and Saturday! I will be posting book reviews, recommendations, first reactions, blogging 101, bookstagraming tips, about local bookshops, and more!

You are find me at Instagram & Tumblr.

My September wrap-up is coming soon so stay tune!

-Bunny (The Shy Books)

One thought on “New Blogging Schedule:

Leave a Reply

