Uncategorized

My Book Box

mybookbox

Look at what was sitting on my front steps this afternoon! If you want to see what’s in this beautiful box then check out my Instagram! My Book Box is a wonderful monthly subscription box. You receive TWO books and bookish extras!


Please order the October box before they sell out at mybookbox.com!
15% OFF CODE: SHY

▫️
My box is Women’s Fiction & Mystery! I have been wanting to read more books that aren’t YA BUT if you want Young Adult or Middle Grade or even Non-Fiction then you can choose which genres you want! That what makes this box different from a lot of other bookish subscription boxes! You can pick your genres and you receive two books!
▫️
The 15% off code is good for one box and 3-6 month subscriptions!
▫️
Please check them out at
@mybookboxus or their website mybookbox.com!
▫️
More photos of this box & it’s items coming throughout this week! Keep your eyes peeled! I’m so grateful for the people at
@mybookboxus for sending me this box. They are hard working and wonderful!

Leave a Reply

