Uncategorized

My Bookish Schedule

Hello! This is my first post and I am excited to start running this blog. I have always blogged on tumblr but this summer I am taking the time to expand my blog to other platforms. I will have links to my tumblr, Instagram and Goodreads below. I will be posting reviews, monthly wrap ups, TBR lists, recommendations, trips to bookshops, first reactions, and bookish fun! I am looking forward to share my thoughts and feelings on books!

Here is my basic schedule for the summer:

  • A weekly book review
  • First reactions once a week (hopefully)
  • Bookish posts/tags every other week or when I can

Thank you for reading and have a lovely day!

-Bunny

My Instagram         My Tumblr       My Goodreads       About Page

Leave a Reply

